PRACTITIONERS

 

CLUB WAREHOUSE

122/45 Gilby Rd, Mount Waverley, Victoria 3149
Phone – (03) 9550 9600
Emailwebsiteorders@clubwarehouse.com.au
Websitewww.clubwarehouse.com.au

PRONAT GROUP

6/36 Newheath Drive, Arundel, Queensland 4214
Phone – 1800 434 746
Emailsales@fisiocrem.com.au
Websitewww.fisiocrem.com/australia

APE – AUSTRALIAN PHYSIOTHERAPY EQUIPMENT

Unit 3, 18 Gibberd Road, Balcatta, Western Australia, 6021
Phone – 1300 799 171
Emailinfo@apemedical.com.au
Websitewww.apemedical.com.au/shop/listings/rock-tape/

BRIGGATE MEDICAL COMPANY

23 – 25 Lakewood Blvd, Braeside, Victoria, 3195
Phone – (03) 8586 7800
Emailbriggate@briggate.com.au
Websitewww.briggatemedical.com

ALPHA SPORT

28 Smallwood St, Underwood, QLD, 4119, Australia
Phone – (07) 3341 8033
Emailsales@alphasport.com.au
Websitewww.alphasport.com.au

PRACTITIONER SUPPLIES

31 Dunorlan Road, Edwardstown SA 5039
Phone – (08) 8277 7677
Emailsales@practitionersupplies.com.au
Websitewww.practitionersupplies.com.au

ORTHOLOGIX

Unit 15-55 Newton Rd, Wetherill Park, New South Wales 2164
Phone – (02) 9604 3050
Emailsales@orthologix.com.au
Websitewww.orthologix.com.au

DJO Global

25 Frenchs Forest Rd E, Frenchs Forest NSW 2086
Phone – (02) 9479 9300
Emailcustomerservice.au@djoglobal.com
Websitewww.djoglobal.com

PHARMACY AND HEALTH

 

ALTMAN

3/8 Ponderosa Parade, Warriewood, NSW, 2102.
Phone – (02) 9979 4555
Emailsales@altmansales.com.au

JOHN MUNRO AGENCIES

Unit 2, 12 Traders Way, Currumbin, Queensland, 4223
Phone – 07 5598 1092
Emailsales@johnmunro.com.au

COZMIC

Unit 7, 31 Progress Street, Mornington, Victoria, 3931
Phone – 03 5976 3737
Emailsales@cozmicgroup.com.au
Websitewww.altmansales.com.au

PERTH HEALTH

1 Corbusier Place, Balcatta, Western Australia, 6021
Phone – (08) 9240 2088
Emailinfo@phfwa.com

ITA WHOLESALE DISTRIBUTION

6 Smith Street, Thebarton, South Australia, 5031
Phone – 08 8363 9923
Emailenquiries@itapl.com.au

COMPASS DISTRIBUTION

31-51 Thistle Street, Launceston, Tasmania, 7250
Phone – 03 6343 0765
Emailcompassdistribution@bigpond.com

EQUINE

 

CENVET AUSTRALIA

26 Binney Road, Kings Park, NSW, 2148
Phone – 02 9679 5777
Emailnswsales@cenvet.com.au
Websitewww.cenvet.com.au/home