RockTape Course (Introduction)

Register Now

The full day introduction taping courses remain our principal method of introducing the concept of kinesiology taping to the majority of practitioners.  In our courses we teach a framework of kinesiology taping – concepts not recipes, so it’s much easier for attendees to apply clinically to their customer group – i.e. lower limb, upper limb, paediatric, geriatric, equine, canine etc.

Want to get a taste of our RockTape approach?  Check out the free online course here.

Scheduled courses are as follows:
Gold Coast – Saturday April 28
Brisbane – Saturday May 12
Canberra – Saturday May 12
Hobart – Saturday May 12
Melbourne – Saturday May 12
Sydney – Saturday May 19
Townsville – Saturday June 9
Perth – Saturday July 21
Adelaide – Saturday August 4
Melbourne – Saturday August 11
Brisbane – Saturday August 25
Hobart – Saturday October 13
Canberra – Saturday October 20
Brisbane – Saturday November 17
Adelaide – Saturday November 24
Perth – Saturday November 24

More courses will be added to the 2018 calendar in coming weeks.  If you would like to be notified of any courses in your region, or if you have any questions in relation to the courses please email – education@rocktape.com.au

We also conduct half day half day introduction taping courses which are attractive to busy practitioners, and those that are keen to just learn the basic principles of kinesiology taping.   Like for our full day courses in our half day courses we teach a framework of kinesiology taping – concepts not recipes, so it’s much easier for attendees to apply clinically to their customer group – i.e. lower limb, upper limb, paediatric, geriatric, equine, canine etc.

The half day courses vary between being full body or lower limb specific or upper limb specific.

Scheduled courses are as follows:
Brisbane – Saturday May 5 (upper limb)
Melbourne – Thursday May 17 (lower limb)

Lower and Upper limb courses are generally conducted when there is sufficient demand from a specific region, i.e. a group of 12 practitioners.

More courses will be added to the 2018 calendar in coming weeks.  If you would like to be notified of any courses in your region, or if you have any questions in relation to the courses please email – education@rocktape.com.au