Select Page

With the increased frequency of kinesiology tape use in elite sport lifting the profile of kinesiology tape in the community, practitioners are looking to find out more about this innovative taping process.  As a result demand for our last three seminars has been very good and all three (Melbourne, Perth and Auckland) have sold out.

Up coming full day seminars are as follows:

  • Brisbane – Saturday February 18
  • Melbourne – Saturday March 3
  • Perth – Saturday March 10
  • Sydney – Saturday March 24
  • Wangaratta (APA) – Saturday March 31
  • Hobart – Saturday May 5
  • Darwin – Saturday May 12
  • Canberra – Saturday May 19
  • Adelaide – Saturday May 25
  • Karratha – Saturday June 9

Up coming half day workshops (focusing on lower limb applications are as follows:

  • Sydney – Friday March 23
  • Hobart – Sunday May 6
  • Adelaide – Friday May 25

Full day seminars include: Power Taping Manual, 2 x ROCKTAPE rolls, lunch, morning & afternoon tea.

Half-day workshops include: Power Taping Manual, 2 x ROCKTAPE rolls, & afternoon tea.

Registration: www.rocktape.com.au/shop/categories/Seminars/